Text size
  
   
The global assembly journal for SMT and advanced packaging professionals




iPad Application

Global SMT & Packaging Advertising

America
Sandy Daneau
sdaneau@globalsmt.net
Tel: (239) 245-9264 x104

Europe
Alex Klocksin
aklocksin@globalsmt.net
Tel: +49.1577.893.4884


SE Asia
Debasish Choudhury
dchoudhury@trafalgarmedia.com
Tel: +91-9811710191

China
Paul Chen
Office: +86 2154049130
pchen@trafalgarmedia.com

Korea
Keon Chang
Young Media Inc.
ymedia@ymedia.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 2273 4833

Subscriptions
subscriptions@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x106

Editorial
editor@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x101

Email ad materials to ads@globalsmt.net

ACD promotes Nick Hale to design supervisor

ACD_Nick_HaleNick Hale, ACD’s design supervisorACD, a supplier to the electronics industry, has promoted Nick Hale, CID, to supervisor of the design department. 

Nick has demonstrated his ability to work with customers, bare board fabrication facilities and designers to reach agreeable terms. He has been with ACD for nine years and has helped mold many of the processes in the design department. Nick is a key individual in the success of the department.

Hale joined the ACD design team in 2003. He quickly moved up to senior designer. He has spent time as a team tech lead, board shop advisor and the mainstream team lead. He has been instrumental in the development of ACD’s ISO process, footprint library implementation and overall integrity of the design team. Nick is CID certified and trained the majority of the team for CID certification.  

W. Scott Fillebrown, ACD’s President & CEO, commented on Hale’s recent promotion: “Nick has been a valuable player on our design team for a long time. Many say that a leader leads long before they are asked to do so, and this is a great description of Nick.”

www.ACDUSA.com

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Your Account






Forgot login? Click here.
No account yet? Subscribe