The global assembly journal for SMT and advanced packaging professionals




iPad Application

Global SMT & Packaging Advertising

America
Sandy Daneau
sdaneau@globalsmt.net
Tel: (239) 245-9264 x104

Europe
Alex Klocksin
aklocksin@globalsmt.net
Tel: +49.1577.893.4884


SE Asia
Debasish Choudhury
dchoudhury@trafalgarmedia.com
Tel: +91-9811710191

China
Paul Chen
Office: +86 2154049130
pchen@trafalgarmedia.com

Korea
Keon Chang
Young Media Inc.
ymedia@ymedia.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 2273 4833

Subscriptions
subscriptions@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x106

Editorial
editor@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x101

Email ad materials to ads@globalsmt.net

Wafer-level solder sphere placement and its implications

User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
There are three main packaging technologies used by the semiconductor industry today to create solder bumps on wafers: paste printing, electroplating, or sphere dropping. To read more, a subscription is needed: Click here to subscribe

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Your Account






Forgot login? Click here.
No account yet? Subscribe